Sermons Archive



12th Street Church COGOP
Bishop Lead Leonard Neal
Sunday, February 18, 2024

Seeking God
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Depending On Jesus
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Will To Live
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 29th, 2019
Deacon Andre Williams
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Separate Yourself
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, September 22, 2019

For The Kingdom
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Arise, Warrior Arise
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, August 18th, 2019
Deacon Jeremiah Bennett
Sunday, August 18, 2019

God Remembers His People
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4th, 2019
Deacon Jeremiah Bennett
Sunday, August 4, 2019

God Remembers
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, June 30th, 2019 - Sermon
Dr. Bob Roach
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23rd, 2019 - Sermon
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, June 23, 2019

God's Provisions pt.2
Pastor Leonard Neal
Sunday, June 9, 2019